Poppy May Princess Dress

How gorgeous is this dress?? After making a few baby Easter bunny sets I was feeling particularly “spring-y” and I already knew in my mind what kind of dress I wanted to make. Do you ever get that? Like you can see it in your head you just need to work out how to bring it to fruition?

Anyway I knew what I wanted, so I grabbed my hook and off I went. The roses on here really pop and I think the pastel colors work so beautifully for spring clothes. This is my 3rd tulle dress now and I’m so in love with how floaty and girly they are. I can let my imagination run wild with these and yes, the pattern is now written up and ready for purchase in my Ravelry Store.  Its also available as a finished product in my Etsy store!!

poppy may

Poppy May Princess Dress

One comment

Leave a Reply

